Call to Order Now
(954) 527-1004

Other Conditions Testimonials

Other Conditions Testimonials

Our A.M.P. Floracel® and former Molo-cure customers original testimonials have not been modified. Some individuals have requested that their names be abbreviated and/or altered for privacy. Please respect their contribution and privacy. Healing time frames may vary according to individual digestive disorder and/or disease.

Help Us Help Others...

Why submit your testimonial? 

Thousands of our customers, who have verbally testified to their recoveries, have never submitted a testimonial. When you decide to use A.M.P. Floracel®, please consider sending your personal story when the time is appropriate.



"Sir, I am so sorry that you did not hear from me all these while. Honestly your product is the most wonderful.I have written your name in the letters of gold. I wish to be in the USA some day so as to take pictures with you for posterity. I am singing your praises day in day out for I am back to my feet.

Kind Regards"
 ***

Ernest N

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"MOST AMAZING PRODUCT!!! THIS IS WONDERFUL- FORGOT WHAT IT WAS LIKE TO LIVE LIKE A NORMAL PERSON... IT'S BEEN SINCE I WAS 21 THAT LIFE WAS THIS GOOD - THANK YOU ! THANK YOU! THANK YOU ! FOR GIVING ME MY LIFE BACK. GOD BLESS" ***

Tanya p. co

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I have Primary Biliary Cirrhosis. This is an auto-ammune disease that causes inflammation of the bile ducts in the liver. Untreated the obstruction will damage the liver and can eventually cause Cirrosis. This will lead to a liver transplant. My main complaints were joint pain and fatigue as well as ongoing infections. I took the AMP for 1 day and my joint pain was 85% better. I kid you not. I have had one day when my joints hurt a little since taking this for about 25 days. Now my joint pain is about 90- 95% better. I'm amazed. I have not seen any change in my fatigue yet, but I went off of my antibiotics 2 days ago. We'll see if the infection comes back or not. Thanks for the results so far. I hope to continue to improve." ***

TAMMY SPRING, TX

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"My 14 year old daughter has autism and a leaky gut. She has been taking this product for around 6 years on and off. This product has been wonderful for healing her gut and allowing her to absorb nutrients whilst reducing her food intolerances and vulvadynia pain.

Thank you."
 ***

Leanne S NSW, Australia 09/10/10

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I always have problems with chronic constipation. After taking it for a week, my constipation has gone. I'm very happy and continuing taking AMP.

Thank you very much."
 ***

Duc P Fountain valley, Ca 7/26/10

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"This product has been unbelievably beneficial for me i am off
my imodium which i have been taking for well over a year i only need to go to the bathroom once per day i feel fantastic i will not be without
this product on my shelve thank you so much for my life back"
 ***

Kenneth S Beachwood, NJ 04/16/10

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Much improved with A.M.P. Floracel. Have gained weight which is good." ***

Judy U. 04/14/10

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"The A.M.P. Floracel is the best, so far i hv seen great
improvement in this product"
 ***

Marcia C Hialeah, FL 04/13/10

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I'm off my Entecort and I have no more bleeding, I take 4 capsules a
day.

Thank you."
 ***

Thomas S. 03/23/10

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I am doing just great! Your product is excellent. Thanks
again SO much!!!"
 ***

Sandra F. 03/11/10

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"After three months AMP Floracel continues to keep my mother
virtually diarhea free. Thank you."
 ***

Lorna E Perkasie, PA 01/08/10

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Thanks to God for restoring my health once again through AMP
Floracel! It is a huge blessing in my life!!!"
 ***

Lauren 01/08/10

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I started using the A.M.P. Floracel on the 24th of december, as I
had also been put on Pentasa(5-ASA) at the beginning of Dec. My
symptoms are bleeding with bowel movements and when I pass flatus. I don't know which product is working, but there has been a definite decrease in those symptoms, as long as I watch my diet. I can now pass flatus and not worry about the blood. I am continuing on the regieme until I am completely better."
 ***

Suzanne s Yorkton, Sask CANADA 01/06/10

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Good service and a wonderful product!
still cannot believe the results of taking this supplement product.

P.M."
 ***

Romford, Essex United Kingdom 11/17/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I have been taking it for just over a week now..I honestly noticed a difference after about 2 days. I did have a couple days that were a little rough but everday I feel better. I am getting my life back and the stress of not knowing where the next bathroom is getting better. I have energy again and am feeling great! It can only get even better from here..

Thank you"
 ***

Brian P October 02, 2009

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I have never been diagnose with any colon or intestine disorder.
but throught out my life I have had a sharp burning pain in my lower
right side around my sigmoid colon. When it starts hurting it stops me
in my tracks. I have been taking a.m.p floracel and wow it is not
hurting anymore."
 ***

Susan, Palm Bay, FL 08/17/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I had leaky gut for years, and when I finally found a doctor who knew what it was and how to treat it, I tried the usual supplements,
which did not work even though i took them for 8 months. He then prescribed AMP Floracel. Five months after starting to take AMP Floracel, my leaky gut is healed!"
 ***

Ana B 07/16/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Story: I must say AMP F. is the best thing I have tried and got results, as long as I stay on my maintance of 3 to 5 a day I do great, if I do start hurting I can take 5 and within 30 minutes I am pain free, this is the best product for colon problems that has come on the market." ***

Jean B Fort Smith, Arkansas 06/29/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I started taking Floracel to relieve my ulcer condition and it worked. I have no more problems with my stomach. And as a side benefit my hemroids have also cleared up and give me no more discomfort." ***

Dan B Bountiful, UT 06/24/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Every Spring I suffered from gastritis, probably caused by allergies. I developed allergies or drug failures to prescribed drugs.
Floracel not only prevented the gastritis but the allergies too! For the first time in years, I'm not afraid to go outside in May. Thank
you."
 ***

Lucy W Arlington, TX 06/24/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Greetings! I first started taking AMP Floracel when it was called the other, now-forbidden name and can honestly say it's the only supplement I've taken with near immediate, noticeable results. I'm almost finished with my first bottle of this round and today went for a 45 minute walk and came back energized rather than depleted. I've even noticed less muscle pain and stiffness. AMP Floracel just makes me feel more like a normal human rather than a bump on a log. Thanks for bring back the original formula Cindy!" ***

Christina B. Los Angeles, CA 05/26/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"AMP FLoracel has been an integral part of my continued journey of recovering from H. Pylori, Leaky Gut Syndrome and multiple food
sensitivities. It feels like it coats and soothes my stomach. I have even noticed a difference in my skin. It is highly recommended by my Naturpath who specializes in digestive disorders. Thanks AMP!"
 ***

Cynthia B. Santa Cruz, CA 08/25/08

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Amp Floracel worked for me when I couldn't get into the doctor during the holidays because he was out of the office. I ordered the AMPFloracel and began following the diet and actually I was so bad that I doubled the dosage. It took a month before I started to see results but by the time I went into the doctors office I was not having pain or bleeding. After he put me on two or three prescriptions and sent me home I decided to stay on the AMP Floracel instead and I am doing very well." ***

Denise B Bethany, OK

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"All of my life I had trouble digesting my food. When I got to my 30's I found digestive enzymes, which helped tremendously, however I had to carry them with me and take before eating.

Since I've found AMPFLORACEL I take three in the morning, and can eat normally , enjoy my food, no bloating, no pain, and now I know what it feels like to be able to have a meal, feel a normal fullness and go on with my day. I am very thankful for your product. My life has greatly improved"
 ***

Kathy J.

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"After being diagnosed with crohns, my DR put me on Pentasa and steroids. The side affects of the Pentasa were just as bad as a flame up of my Crohns. I told my DR I was discontinuing the use of his prescribed drugs after 3 months. I don't trust doctors to be honest. I decided to find a more natural way to deal with this. Then I found AMP Molocure. Its was the best thing to ever come my way in ways of treatment. Since then ( 1 1/2 years now ) I've felt great. During my last colonoscopy, my DR said there were No signs of ever having Crohns. I owe it all to Molocure (AMP Floracel).
Thank you.
"
 ***

PM 04/05/07

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Dear Ms. Cindy Herd,

Just wanted to let you know that after the 1st month of amp that you supplied me, I am well on the road to recovery.  After 4 months of bleeding and cramping etc, my symptoms have again subsided as they did the the Molocure I used to have from you before.

I feel better everyday and I am so glad that you started up your business again as nothing else was working.

Many thanks to you and your excellent product."
 ***

David (Nottingham-UK) 11/04/06

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"At age 55, I began to experience symptoms: nausea and vomiting, stomach pain, bloating, a half dozen swollen leg tissue spots the size of silver dollars, swollen ankles, discolored toes, fatigue, abnormal elimination, insomnia, loss of appetite, and the inability to eat many foods. A glass of cold water would hurt my stomach. My ankles ached so much that I took Advil just to get out of bed and walk. That first month, August 2002, I lost 10 pounds and in September I lost another 5. I was slim to begin with but now at 5’9” and 120 pounds, I looked gaunt.

After weeks of testing with multiple specialists, I was informed that I was suffering from a moderately severe case of Crohn’s – and other related problems. Being a non-smoker, non-junk food, no operations (still have my tonsils!), balanced diet with vitamin pills, regular exercise person, I did not expect to be so sick so young. But here I was, taking Asacol, Prednisone, and Pentasa to help me function.

My drug regime failed me. I was still half sick and now experienced side effects – joint pain and weakness. So the doctor increased the Asacol 400mg/each from 9 pills per day to 12 pills per day. When that didn’t help, I want up to 16 pills per day. I remained half sick. I suffered like this for 5 months, planning everything I did around bathroom breaks and boxes of crackers. I continued to be uncomfortable and got out of bed 4-5 times each night. My intestines were so swollen that any pressure on them, even my hand, would hurt. I was cutting away the stomach area on my nylons because the pressure was uncomfortable! I could barely perform at work, had no strength to do house work, and was no longer cooking or eating well.

My breaking point came at Christmas 2002 with a house full of relatives; My son was home visiting for 2 weeks and I as sick every day. My health continued to decline. I told my husband that I had no quality of life and that I had no intention of ruining his future. I told my employer that I could no longer function, apologized profusely, and walked of the job without notice. I began to sort through my belongings, tossing old letters and taking a load of things to Goodwill so that no one else would have to do the same.

My husband searched the Internet for alternatives, found MOLO-CURE Research, and placed an order for “A.M.P. MOLO-CURE” that we received on January 5, 2003. I carefully followed all the instructions and noticed improvements in 5 days. I weaned myself off all other medications and continued to feel better.

All but one of my symptoms disappeared and the one left to conquer is minor. I resumed work and I am once again living a normal healthy life. I regained 10 pounds and my energy level and zest for life returned. At this point, I could probably qualify for the MOLO-CURE maintenance program. But I feel so normal that I must admit I am slipping on the diet. I still avoid spicy, deep-fried, most heavy sweets, or any foods that may cause problems. But I just can’t seem to resist key lime pie, corn on the cob, a glass of burgundy with dinner, a beautiful salad, and fruit with the skin on. Well, you get the picture. I am really enjoying life again.

I have always been a conservative, following the rules, not taking chances especially with medications. This is the first time that I am not following the doctor’s orders. It’s sad that many of our healthcare professionals do not recommend “A.M.P. MOLO-CURE” because I realize that so many other people are still needlessly suffering as severely as I once did. I urge others to take a chance on regaining health beyond their expectations. And I urge others to save their money. My prescription costs were considerably higher.

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE don’t pass up this opportunity to regain your health. I never imagined that I could feel so much better in such a short time."
 ***

Carolyn C Boynton Beach, Florida March 24, 2003

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Dr. Ronald Drucker, B.S. (M.T.A.S.C.P.), D.C.

9-25-2002

MOLO-CURE Research,

I have wanted to write and let you know for some time now, how pleased I am with your product A.M.P. MOLO-CURE. It has not only helped me in ways I never expected, but it has been very helpful for many of my patients, in many cases solving long-standing chronic health problems that nothing else was able to. In my own case, not only did it regulate and improve my digestion and elimination, but long standing skin lesions actually fell off my body after about three months’ use of A.M.P. . So far, I can state that it is my opinion that the A.M.P. MOLO-CURE has either resolved or at least has been helpful for one or more patients for the following conditions: (Most of whom had been diagnosed by their medical doctor prior to seeking my help). See the disclaimer below.

1) Constipation 2) Diarrhea 3) Esophageal reflux 4) Colitis 5) Hiatial hernia 6) High blood sugar levels 7) Skin lesions 8) Stomach ulcers

I am looking forward to utilizing your A.M.P. MOLO-CURE product in other ways and to continue helping others in the future and will keep you updated as I discover other uses for it. As you know, I have to add this disclaimer to this testimonial particularly because I am a licensed health care professional:

This testimonial is not intended to be taken as medical advice. It has not been approved by the Federal Food and Drug Administration. If you have any health concerns seek advice from a competent health care professional. It is for informational purposes only. This testimonial is written to relay my own personal and professional clinical experiences and is not intended to be construed as representative of a double blind, placebo controlled research study. It is provided under my first amendment rights as well as my own personal ethics and belief that knowledge and truth should be made widely known and it is not OK to keep wisdom or help to oneself. Thanks again for all your help.

Sincerely,"
 ***

Ronald Drucker, D.C.

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Gastric Reflux & Hiatal Hernia

To MoloCure,

Greatest relief finally after 15 years of problems."
 ***

MH. OR

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Chronic Fatigue Syndrome (Chronic Fatigue IMMUNE Dysfunction Syndrome: CFIDS)

Mononucleosis, Epstein-Barr Virus

MOLO-CURE,

I am writing this letter to let all know, who may be suffering from an auto immune disorder, or what the doctor’s after months of testing determined that I had Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, Mononucleosis and high levels of Epstein-Barr virus. For seven months I was on my back with stomachaches, headaches, neck and body aches, fatigue and experienced excessive weight loss. In all that time my doctors had no workable solutions for my problems. I turned to the internet and found A.M.P. In 2 days, I received the capsules and started taking them right away. In three weeks I was feeling noticeably better and in two months I was feeling great - like myself again. I have been on maintenance with A.M.P. for over a year now and I feel wonderful. I am a 49 year old healthy active woman again!

Thank you MOLO-CURE, - all of you."
 ***

Noreen

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Chronic Fatigue Syndrome

I haven't felt this good in years. Life doesn’t seem an effort anymore. I’ve finally got the energy to get on with my life."
 ***

C. Goodfellow, England

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"IBS AND SPASTIC COLON

Dear Customer Service,

I am happy to say I am writing this letter because of the wonderful results I have had with Molocure.

For years I suffered from IBS and Spastic Colon. I had to deal with bloating and cramping everyday. I mean everyday. Once every 3 months I would have a normal day where I felt good and was not bloated.

I tried everything, including all kinds of fiber powders. They seem to make the condition worse.

Molocure has changed the quality of my life for the better. Maybe 2 or 3 times a month I get bloated. However, even after bloating I do not experience the horrible cramping anymore. My bad days now used to be my very good days before Molocure.

The best thing is, NO SIDE EFFECTS!

Thank you for changing my life for the better."
 ***

E. Frank, NJ

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Multiple Sclerosis, Hepatitis C, Muscle Degenerative Disease, Colitis, Esophagus Reflux

A.M.P. MOLO-CURE,

My paperwork is quite different. I have suffered with a bone and Muscle Degenerative disease and Multiple Sclerosis for the last 23 years. Twelve years ago, I was told I had contracted Hepatitis C during two out of five (5) surgeries within 3 years which required Blood Transfusions, (all liver pain is gone!) Four years ago, I was told I have Osteoporosis in my right hip from Cortisone infections? I have had Colitis for 6 years. My doctor told me he could not paint me a pretty picture because what I had ahead of me was not going to be “PRETTY”. What I was going through at this point was not good. The burning in my arms and legs was unbearable, to the point of throwing up. I had no energy so to cook was unthinkable. To bathe was a treat but painful having to wait 4 or 5 days to actually get to sit in a hot tub of water to ease the pain. With my acute Esophagus Reflux, I was choking on my saliva and food would back up. Needless to say, I had already been put on tub a l-feeding four years ago. I figured since everything had been slowing down and the 2 inches smaller on one side of my body seemed to be deteriorating rapidly. Now, I have been on A.M.P. for 30 days and the first 4 days I was praying and hoping that A.M.P. was no Hoax! 5 days later, I was eating better and staying awake 3 or 4 hours. I was bathing every day yet my knees were in excruciating pain if I tried to stand up at all. 30 days later, I am narcotic free – no pain medication – No muscle relaxers, sleeping pills or nausea medication. I drove for the first time in 3 ½ months last week and yesterday. I am able to eat, dress and put on my make-up. I am gaining weight. I can do my dishes and laundry. I can think! I have and abundance of Energy! And when my body catches up with my mind then all of this energy will be even more enjoyable as I continue my New Life in my New World in my New Body.

Thank you & God Bless You, Dad (for finding A.M.P.)

MOLO-CURE (for giving me a healthy chance at life)"
 ***

Anita

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Poor Digestion

I was found to have parasites but after going through the program to rid them from my body, massive amounts of damage was done causing me to have incomplete digestion, etc. This product along with the diet seems to be really helping my body slowly rebuild."
 ***

Spencer , Minnesota

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Fatigue, PMS, and Irritable Bowel Syndrome

I started taking AMP for a variety of problems ranging from neurological problems like fatigue, tingling in my left arm and leg, muscle spasms and dizziness as well as poor leg circulation, PMS and irritable bowel syndrome. Within a couple of weeks my energy level increased and during the 8 months I've been taking AMP many of my health issues have either disappeared or lessened significantly."
 ***

Jeananne Beamer, Santa Jose, California

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"My daughter is continuing to take the MOLO-CURE. It is the only thing she is taking right now, and she is going great." ***

Marilyn B. CT

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Spastic Colon

I want to share with you my experience with A.M.P. MOLO-CURE. I had been diagnosed with a spastic colon. The symptoms of this disease are very uncomfortable. They can be summarized as continuous cramps, stomach pain, constipation and colon inflammation. The doctors prescribed all types of medicines but none produced definitive results. There was some improvement but then everything went backwards again after a couple weeks of treatment. I didn't feel comfortable taking so many pills and becoming like a laboratory test mouse. One day browsing the web I discovered A.M.P. MOLO-CURE. Since it was a natural product with no side effects, I decided to try it. It seemed I had nothing to loose. I have been using A.M.P. MOLO-CURE for about 4 months now. I was able to discontinue all the prescription drugs I was taking. On a scale of 1 to 10, I would say that I now feel between 9 and 10! A.M.P. has worked for me and I recommend it to others who may have similar experiences to mine.

Thank You."
 ***

Jorge Castro

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Allergies

I am writing this testimonial to let everyone know about the incredible transformation that has taken place in my life. I am 34 years old and since the age of twelve I was tortured by sinus headaches and allergies. I felt helpless and hopeless. The pain was so severe! I felt like my head was going to explode and I felt like I was going to die. For years I suffered and took over the counter medication. Later the doctor’s prescribed Claritin, Flonase and Prozac, which I took as directed. The prescription drugs did nothing to address my problem and only offered a lame attempt to mask the symptoms, which unfortunately continued to persist. Not only was I continuing to suffer from my original problems but I was experiencing all the classic side effects from the drugs: I was feeling nervous, nauseous, sleepy and had a constant my mouth. I began taking the A.M.P. MOLO-CURE and after three months I felt like a different person. I now feel strong, powerful, healthy, happy and energized. I exercise every day, eat healthy nourishing foods and I don’t smoke cigarettes or drink any alcohol. I take my AMP MOLO-CURE everyday. I am completely symptom free and feel wonderful. Because of the A.M.P. MOLO-CURE in conjunction with my healthy lifestyle I am thriving and able to make my dreams come true. I am so outraged that my doctors didn’t inform me about the side effects from the medications and didn’t recommend the AMP to me. I suffered needlessly for 22 years. I am so thankful for this wonderful natural product!

Thank you,"
 ***

Cherie

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Epstein Barr Virus / Chronic Fatigue Syndrome

I'm writing on behalf of my wife Sherry who since having 2 kids ages 5 and 4 in her mid 30's, started to fall apart, of coures our kids were bad sleepers and woke us 10 times a night, the wife would never get sleep, and never woke refreshed!

Time went on and she got worse and worse, we spent thousands on emergency rooms and doctors visits even internists. Neither could ever find out why my wife was have symptoms similar to "simple partial seizures" which she was prescribed seizure medication. She was also given an M.R.I as they thought maybe she had a pinched nerve and did find bulging disks in her neck, treatment was a spinal or nerve block in her neck. She was told she was having panic attacks and put on Zoloft. These kind of things went on for about 3 years, I slowly was watching her fall apart, we would be out for dinner and she would get this feeling like she was about to have a stroke, and we had to leave the restaurant. We also took a vacation with the kids to Bora Bora May of 2002, we only made our flights as far as Los Angeles where she could not continue and we had to have our luggage pulled from the continuing flight.

Then early last year 2002, an old friend (nurse) asked my wife to get checked for Epstein Barr Virus (chronic fatigue syndrome), she did and if I remember correctly anything above a reading of 0.8 was positive to the virus, my wife was 3.8.

We were delighted to hopefully have found what was causing her symptoms over the last few years, and that all the previous diagnosis's were incorrect.

I frantically went looking for help for E.B.V. (chronic fatigue). I came across www.molocure.com and called their office in Florida, soon we received our shipment and my wife started her 9 pills per day for several months of MoloCure, soon after about 3 to 4 months she did say she started to feel better and she has got much better over the last year, now she is taking only 3 pills per day as maintenance.

We must also add that since she has been on AMP MoloCure she has never been sick or had a cold, even though her spouse and kids have had all sorts of colds and flu's.

If anyone is suffering from E.B.V. please feel free to contact my wife to talk, as she would not wish this on anyone, I myself have sympathy for anyone that is suffering with the virus especially after the years of torment of not knowing what was wrong with her.

Molocure I thank you for having this product on the market.

Sincerely,"
 ***

Luke

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Bleeding Ulcers and Allergies

Just wanted to let everyone know that if you're apprehensive about purchasing the A.M.P., please don't be. No one is paying me to give this testimonial. I've had this bleeding ulcer since I was 23 years old. Now I'm 38, I've been on prednosone, which thanks to the drug I've lost my hair at a early age. I've been going to a Allergy specialist in Mexico city for the last 4 years, taking Azacol, and this drug didn't help either. I called in sick a lot of times because I could not get out of the bathroom in the morning until 11 A.M. sometimes.

A little over a month a go, I was home sick from my bleeding ulcer and decided to look for help for ulcers and out it came, MOLO-CURE - read about it, thought about it, a little expensive for my budget but at the same time I could not work and less Overtime. I decided to buy it, 2 days later I received the package, and read to the last sentence how to use it and what not to eat. Well I was the extreme, it said if I was continually going to the bathroom more than 10 to 20 times per day and bleeding, to take 6 capsules, 30 minutes before meals and just before going to bed. With no exaggeration, the next day I didn't even go to the bathroom. Now I go once or twice a day depending how much I eat and regular stools. I had been almost 3 month bleeding. Again No one has paid me, I just want to let everyone know that finally, there is something natural that is effective. If anyone would like to speak to me email me at favia2@hotmail.com

Thanks!"
 ***

Joe Favia

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Previously purchased one bottle works great, bleeding stopped almost immediately. Thanks One product that does what it says." ***

Paul W. Missouri

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Diabetes

November 19, 2001

Just to let you know, I really like your product and think it helps keep me healthy. I'm diabetic and along with it helping to give me even better control on my glucose levels, it also helps me reduce my sickness time. If I get sick instead of being out for a week or more, I feel bad for a few days but nothing to overt and then I get better. I'm very glad to have found this product."
 ***

Bruce Dean

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Chronic Nausea

June 7, 2002

The second month has gone by and no nausea. This is really terrific, my wife Louise, has never gone this long without this chronic affliction in years.

Thank You,"
 ***

James O'Hare

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Works great! This is my second bottle, everybody should know about MoloCure." ***

J. Kroger, MA

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Food Allergies

Dear Chuck,

I started taking MOLO-CURE almost a year ago and this product has been very beneficial to my health. I came down with severe case of Girardia. It made me allergic to almost everything I ate for a year or more. Since beginning to take MOLO-CURE, I am able to digest and actually eat more normal foods again. With the digestive problems I have had Molocure has helped me to be able to regain some of my energy. After trying other products and getting discouraged, MOLO-CURE has given me a new ray of hope! Thanks!"
 ***

Terry Lee

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Spastic Colon / Severe Heartburn

Molocure Research 4631 N.W. 31st Ave. #247 Ft. Lauderdale, Fl. 33309

Dear Sir/Madam:

I have suffered from intestinal problems since I was in my early teens. (I am now 60 years old.) Over the years doctors have told me I suffered from a spastic colon and prescribed a diet high in fiber. This only intensified the problem, as I suffered from excessive gas and constipation. As the years went by, I learned to avoid most vegetables, especially raw vegetables. I could tolerate only certain cooked vegetables which did not provide fiber anyway. Fiber, although the doctors said would help the problem, only exacerbated the condition, causing severe sharp abdominal pain and an embarrassing lack of control of abdominal gas. Over the years I endeavored to avoid any food which would cause these problems. However, even a small indulgence would affect my digestive system. I have been in the work force most of my life and have lived with almost constant pain and/or discomfort. I accepted this as a condition of my life. No mater what project I was working on, my main focus of attention was always on my abdominal discomfort/pain.

A couple of years ago I started suffering from severe heartburn. I don't know if this was because of my advancing age, my diet, or the medicine I has to take for other medical problems. I only know that now I not only had to contend with lower abdominal pain but severe attacks of upper abdominal and chest pains.

I came across the A.M.P. capsules quite by accident while trying to research my problems on the internet. I said to myself, "This is too good to be true." Over the years I had not only tried medical remedies but also natural remedies claiming to help digestive problems. These proved to be even worse for me as I usually developed allergic reactions to them, and they didn't work anyway. However, I read and re-read the A.M.P. literature and wondered if this could possibly help me. Being a skeptic by nature, and in light of past experiences with "natural remedies," I decided I would not to throw away more money on more phony claims. Over the next few weeks I found myself going back the over the A.M.P. literature. I finally decided to "lose more money on something that did not Work" since I had already thrown away so much on false claims in the past anyway.

To make a long story short, I received and took the A.M.P. capsules as directed. I was totally surprised that within a very short time (a few days), my abdominal discomfort and pain as well as the bloating and gas had disappeared. I continued taking the initial dosage for the prescribed time and then went to the maintenance dosage (three capsules per day). I have continued to take the A.M.P. capsules ever since. I find I can eat many more foods now than I could in the past. But I feel this is secondary to the fact that I can go through the day and night without even thinking about by abdomen. What used to be the main focus of my consciousness, now doesn't even cross my mind. I find not only does this substance (A.M.P.) eliminate gas and bloating, it also facilitates elimination (a problem in itself for me). Thankfully, the severe attacks of heartburn have ceased also. I still cannot believe that after almost 40 years, I have finally found something that has actually helped me. Thank you very much.

Sincerely,"
 ***

Phyllis B., NJ

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving other conditions. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.